Board of Trustees

Mr. Christopher Lawson, President

> Mr. Perry Gordon, Vice President City of Oxford Police Department

Mr. Nick Bauer

Ms. Yasmen Brown-Jones

Mr. David Fehr Butler County Department of Development

Mr. James A. Foster

Mr. Dannel R. Shepard

Mr. Corey Watt

Ms. Kathy Wyenandt

Executive Director Mr. Matthew M. Dutkevicz

Legal Counsel Mr. Brain Zets Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC



*** PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE ***

Butler County Regional Transit Authority Board of

Trustees

The BCRTA Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, February 19, 2025 at 8:00 a.m. This meeting will be held at 3045 Moser Court, Hamilton, OH 45011.

In accordance with the American Disabilities Act, if anyone has a disability and requires assistance or, in accordance with the Limited English Proficiency Executive Order, requires translation services, please call Ms. Sarah Schwartz at 513.785.4345 or 800.750.0750 (Ohio Relay Service).



